Jul 27, 2015  ::  11 Av 5775
contact us 


Home >> About Temple >> Contact Us

Mailing address

The Temple
Congregation Ohabai Sholom
5015 Harding Road
Nashville, TN 37205

Temple Phone Numbers

Office 615-352-7620
Fax 615-352-9365
Temple Preschool 615-356-8009
Temple Religious School 615-352-5902

Extensions & E-mails

Position
Name
Ext
E-mail
Senior Rabbi Rabbi Mark Schiftan
224
rabbischiftan@templenashville.org
Rabbi Rabbi Shana Mackler
221
rabbisgmackler@templenashville.org
Director of Education and Next Generation Programming Rabbi Michael Shulman
233
rabbishulman@templenashville.org
Cantor Cantor Tracy Fishbein
226
cantorfishbein@templenashville.org
Rabbi Laureate Rabbi David Davis
rabdd@yahoo.com
Cantor Emeritus Cantor Bernard Gutcheon
234
cantorgutcheon@templenashville.org
Preschool Director Corye Nelson
231
corye@templenashville.org
Director of Development and Membership Erin Hirsch Zagnoev
299
erin@templenashville.org

Director of Finance and Operations

Tammye Crumpe
230
tammye@templenashville.org
Office Manager Mitzie Russell
292
mitzie@templenashville.org
Facility Manager Mark Shepard
235
mark@templenashville.org
Bookkeeper Lyn Sorg
228
lyn@templenashville.org
Executive Assistant to the Clergy Mitzie Russell
292
kathy@templenashville.org

Temple Officers

Position
Name
E-mail
President Ralph Levy RLevy@dickinson-wright.com
Vice President/Treasurer Martin Sir sirmartinlaw@aol.com
Secretary Joyce Friedman joyceefriedman@gmail.com




Contact Us


Search


Quick Links
Calendar
Donate / Annual Giving
Search Library
News Room
Religious School
Preschool
About Us
Directions

News
Temple Press   ||   URJ Press

::   Calendar   ::   Donate / Annual Giving   ::   Search Library   ::   News Room   ::   Religious School   ::  
  ::   Preschool   ::   About Us   ::   Directions   ::  

The Temple
Congregation Ohabai Sholom
5015 Harding Road
Nashville, TN 37205
615-352-7620
info@templenashville.org
www.templenashville.org

site by: braden fleischer